Raekwon - Dope On The Table EP

01. Two Brothers on the Corner (ft. Big L)
02. Ill Figures (Remix) (ft. M.O.P. & Kool G Rap)
03. Bricks (ft. Biggie Smalls & Ghostface Killah)
04. 401k (ft. Sean Price & Pusha T)
05. Hallwayz (The Good Die Young) (ft. Littles)
06. Fools Paradise (ft. Fabolous)
07. So Called Friends (ft Big Boi & Pusha T)



Buy FileSonic premium for faster downloads, no waits & no limits!