B.o.B - EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial

Download B.o.B - EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial Mixtape

01. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
02. Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
03. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
04. What Are We Doing — prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
05. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
06. New York New York — prod. by Mike Caren
07. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
14. Friday Night Star — prod. by Jim Jonsin
15. High — prod. by The Aristrocrats


Filesonic Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.