The Roots - Best Of The Roots


01. Rock Star (Intro)
02. Malcolm X / Roots Of A Tree (Interlude)
03. Pity The Child / Come Together featuring Zion I
04. The Next Movement
05. Thought Is Like (Freestyle)
06. Clones
07. Subliminal Minded (Freestyle)
08. Push Up Ya Lighter
09. Push Up Ya Lighter featuring Kardinal Offishall
10. Concerto Of A Desperado
11. Concerto Of A Desperado (J. Period Remix) featuring Rakim
12. Rakim Interlude
13. Been Thru The Storm featuring Stevie Wonder
14. Super Lyricism / R.I.P. Big Pun (Interlude)
15. Super Lyrical featuring Big Pun
16. Supposed To Represent (Interlude)
17. In The Music
18. Don’t Feel Right
19. Members of the Band (Proceed Interlude)
20. Essaywhuman?!!!??!
21. Live From The PJ’s featuring Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan);Trif)
22. PJ’s (J. Period Remix) featuring Big L (of D.I.T.C.)
23. Influences / Native Tongue Interlude
24. Pussy Galore
25. Stay Cool
26. Stay Cool (J. Period Remix) featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Caled Quest)
27. De La Soul Interlude
28. What They Do
29. You Got Me (Me Tienes Remix)
30. Me Tienes (J. Period Remix) featuring Nas
31. Don’t Say Nuthin (J. Period Knight Remix)
32. Don’t Say (J. Period Stick Up Remix)
33. Nuthin (J. Period Shot Ya Remix)
34. Adrenaline featuring Malik B
35. Adrenaline featuring Busta Rhymes
36. Yes Ya’ll (J. Period Goodness Remix) featuring
37. Beat Street / B-Boy Interlude
38. Thought @ Work (J. Period Apache Remix)
39. Crazy Legs / Rock Steady Crew Interlude
40. Boom! / Wrath Of Kane (J. Period Remix)
41. Din Da Da (J. Period Volume Remix)
42. Rahzel Interlude
43. Act Too… Love Of My Life
44. Love Of My Live (Remix) featuring Mayda Del Valle
45. Streets Of Philly
46. What You Want
47. Like Water featuring Lauren Hill
48. You Got Me (J. Period Remix) featuring Jill Scott; Erkyah Badu; Eve
49. Jill Scott Interlude
50. Break You Off featuring D’Angelo
51. Murder In The First featuring Jay-Z



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.