Yelawolf - Radioactive (iTunes Deluxe Version)

Download Yelawolf — Radioactive (iTunes Deluxe Version)

01. Radioactive Introduction
02. Get Away (feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
03. Let’s Roll (feat. Kid Rock)
04. Hard White (Up In the Club) [feat. Lil Jon]
05. Growin’ Up In the Gutter (feat. Rittz)
06. Throw It Up (feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
07. Good Girl (feat. Poo Bear)
08. Made In the U.S.A. (feat. Priscilla Renea)
09. Animal (feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In the World
11. Write Your Name (feat. Mona Moua)
12. Everything I Love the Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song
16. Whip It (Bonus Track)
17. I See You (Bonus Track)
18. In This World (Bonus Track)
+ Digital Booklet


SendSpace Download Link MediaFire Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.