Lil Wayne - The Greatest Rapper Alive

01. Intro
02. I'm Boss (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Birdman & DJ Khaled)
03. Megaman
04. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Nicki Minaj)
05. The Motto (Feat. Drake)
06. Sweat (Feat. Bow Wow)
07. I'm About Cream (Feat. Maino)
08. Strange Clouds (Feat. B.o.B.)
09. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Drake & T.I.)
10. Up Up & Away
11. All Aboard (Feat. Romeo Santos)
12. Smoke Sumthin' (Remix) (Feat. Curren$y)
13. Grapes On A Vine (Feat. Betty Wright)
14. I Got Some Money On Me (Feat. Birdman)
15. So Good (Feat. Shanell & Drake)
16. The Real Her (Feat. Drake & Andre 3000)
17. Pretty Lil Heart (Feat. Robin Thicke)
18. Just In Love (Feat. Joe Jonas)



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.