Rihanna - Talk That Talk (iTunes Deluxe)

Download Rihanna - Talk That Talk (iTunes Deluxe)

01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
04. Talk That Talk (feat. JAY-Z)
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk on Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n' Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (Calvin Harris Extended Mix) [feat. Calvin Harris]

+ Digital Booklet - Talk That Talk (Deluxe)

Support the artist if you enjoyed the music!


Wupload Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.