Rihanna - Talk That Talk [GroupRip]

Download Rihanna - Talk That Talk

01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love — Rihanna, Calvin Harris
04. Talk That Talk — Rihanna, JAY Z
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk On Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell


FileJungle Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.