Ghetto Allstars - R&B Radio Pt.1

Download Ghetto Allstars R&B Radio Pt.1 Mixtape

01. Tyrese Fireworkz
02. Olivia Happened To Me
03. Miguel ft Big Sean & N.O.R.E Quickie ( DJ Hot Handz Remix )
04. BWAY365 I Like
05. Wale ft. Rick Ross & Kevin Cossom Best Night Ever
06. Day 26 Make it to The Bed
07. zHundred ft Lil Chuckee Salute
08. Masspike Miles Flatline
09. BWAY365 ft Marcus Cox All Nite
10. Estelle Remember Me
11. Willow Smith Ft. Nicki Minaj Fireball
12. Tiffany Evans Won't Find Me
13. R Kelly U Turn
14. Rick Ross ft Nicki Minaj You The Boss
15. zHundred Alright
16. Elle Varner Ft. J Cole Only Wanna Give It To You
17. Beyonce ft Andre 3000 Party
18. Marsha Ambrous Late Nights And Early Mornings
19. Cassie ft. Fabolous Radio Remix
20. Kevin Cossom They Dont Make'em
21. Rich Girl Treasures
22. Sbtrkt ft Drake Wildfire


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.