Slim The Mobster - War Music

slim the mobster war music


01. Dreaming ft. Nikkie Grier
02. What Goes Up ft. Snoop Dogg
03. Fu*k You ft. Yummy Bingham
04. Falling Star ft. Nikki Grier and Sly
05. Back Against the Wall ft. Dr. Dre & Sly
06. Martyr ft. Prodigy
07. South Central Blues ft. D Brown
08. Whose House ft. Kendrick Lamar
09. See It
10. Gun Play
11. Take It Easy



Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates