B-Jay - The Statement (Hosted by DJ Grady)

Download B-Jay - The Statement (Hosted by DJ Grady) Mixtape

01. The Intro
02. Wake Up
03. Loaded (Feat. Dynomite Diggz & Young Fresh)
04. Wassup Wit Me
05. Lingo (Feat. Oochie Of The Slutty Boyz)
06. When I Get Home (Feat. Christa Lee)
07. The Cypher (Feat. Lump Ulaa)
08. Glass Slippers
09. Russian Roulette
10. Halloween (Feat. Young Fresh & Iceberg Lo)
11. Straight Face
12. Shoebox (Feat. Lump Ulaaa & Da Phuture)
13. Real


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.