Drake - Take Care (Deluxe Edition)

Drake - Take Care (Deluxe Edition)

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (Feat. The Weekend)
05. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvins Room-Buried Alive
07. Under Gound Kings
08. Well Be Fine (Feat. Birdman)
09. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras-Good Ones Go
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne And Andre 3000)
14. Look What Youve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Practice
17. The Ride

iTunes Deluxe:
18. The Ride
19. The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne) [Bonus Track]
20. Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus Track)

Download iTunes Deluxe

Download 320 KBPS

Download FLAC