Jay-Z & Kanye West - The Blue Throne

01. Two Words From The Ruler
02. Takeover From Hell
03. Can’t Tell H.O.V.A. Nothin’
04. Jigga And Those Flashing Lights
05. Hovito Is Amazing
06. The Heart Says You Will
07. U Don’t Know My Nightmares
08. Never Change Why I Love You
09. Devil Makes The Song Cry
10. All I Need Is Wonder



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.