Webbie - Webbie's pt. 2

02.They Hate Me
03.Hustle Game (Ft. Bun B, Lil Boosie)
04.You Bitch
05.For Cheap
07.Memories (Ft. Lil Boosie)
08.Soul Survivor (Ft. Lil Boosie)
09.Betrayed (Ft. Lil Boosie)
10.Bank Roll (Ft. Lil Boosie)
11.How We Do It (Ft. Lil Boosie, Lil Trill)
12.Long Journey (Ft. Lil Boosie)
13.Hit The Parking Lot (Ft. Pimp C, Lil Boosie)
14.My City (Ft. Slim Thug)
15.My People
16.Better Not Fight (Ft. Lil Boosie, Foxx, Lil Trill)
17.Fuck Without A Rubber (Ft. Bun B, Lil Phat)
18.Money Getting Taller (Ft. Lil Phat, Pimp C)
19.Do It Bigger (Ft. Lil Phat, Birdman)
20.Hold Up (Ft. Bun B)
21.Imma B There
22.Straighten It Out
23.All Of Us



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.