Jay-Z & Kanye West - Watch The Throne: Instrumentals

01.No Church In The Wild (Instrumental)
02.Lift Off (Instrumental)
03.Niggas In Paris (Instrumental)
04.Otis (Instrumental)
05.Gotta Have It (Instrumental)
06.New Day (Instrumental)
07.Thats My Bitch (Instrumental)
08.Welcome To The Jungle (Instrumental)
09.Who Gon Stop Me (Instrumental)
10.Murder To Excellence (Instrumental)
11.Made In America (Instrumental)
12.Why I Love You (Instrumental)
13.Illest Motherfucker Alive (Instrumental)
14.H.A.M. (Instrumental)
15.Primetime (Instrumental)
16.The Joy (Instrumental)



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.