DJ Blaze, DJ Instinktz - Planet Of The Tapes

Download DJ Blaze, DJ Instinktz - Planet Of The Tapes

01. Planet Of The Apes
02. Yung Joc ft Travis Porter — You Don’t Know (Prod By KB)
03. Bow Wow ft Gunplay — Why They Hating (Prod By KE)
04. Trouble ft Gucci Mane — Step It Up
05. La Da Boomman ft Scrilla & Chubbie — Do What I Wanna (Prod By WILLAFOOL)
06. Dorrough ft Nipsey Hussle- The Lowend
07. Nelly ft TI, 2Chainz & D-Boi — Country Ass Nigga (Prod By Drumma Boy)
08. 2Chainz — Riot (Prod By Spinz)
09. LilPlayBoii — Drop It Low (Prod By Beat Billionaire)
10. Bird Man ft Mack Maine — You Too Fine
11. Yung Joc ft 2Chainz & Ebony Love — So Good
12. Showtime ft Slim Dunkin & Tonio — Like What She Doin
13. Stuntteam Campaign ft Shawty Boy — She Can Get It
14. Kid Ink ft Tyga & 2Chainz — Stop (Prod By Lex Luger, Southside, Prince)
15. Lou Williams ft 2Chainz & Meek Mill — Problem
16. Yung Durtty ft LilPlayBoii — She Gone
17. Fly Guy Veto ft Jose Guapo — Sound Bout Right (Prod By DJ Plugg)
18. Yung Tone ft K-Camp — Act Like You Want It (Prod By Nard & B, Spinz)
19. DJ Instinktz ft Joey K — On The Dick (Prod By Yung Beatz)
20. FKI — Callin All Girls (Prod By fki)


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.