Tyrese - Open Invitation [Grouprip]

Download Tyrese - Open Invitation

01. I’m Home (feat. Jay Rock)
02. I Gotta Chick (feat. R. Kelly & Rick Ross)
03. Stay
04. Best of Me
05. Nothing On You
06. One Night
07. It’s All On Me
08. Too Easy (feat. Ludacris)
09. Takeover
10. I Miss That Girl
11. Interlude
12. Make Love


Wupload Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.