Jedi Mind Tricks - Violence Begets Violence [iTunes]

Download Jedi Mind Tricks - Violence Begets Violence iTunes

01. Intro
02. Burning the Mirror
03. When Crows Descend Upon You (feat. Demoz)
04. F**k Ya Life (feat. Blacastan)
05. Imperial Tyranny (feat. King Magnetic)
06. Design in Malice (feat. Young Zee & Pacewon)
07. Weapon of Unholy Wrath
08. Target Practice
09. Carnival of Souls (feat. Demoz)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity)
11. Chalice (feat. Chip Fu)
12. BloodBorn Enemy
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms
14. Street Lights
Digital Booklet


Wupload Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.