Cocaine 80's (Common, No I.D & Others) - Ghost Lady EP

Cocaine 80's is a collective started by No I.D, consisting of Common, James Fauntleroy, Kevin Randolph, Rob Kineiski and Steve Wyreman.

01. The Fall
02. Six Ft. Over
03. Missing Me From Heaven
04. Not No More
05. Tomorrow
06. Loved to Death
07. The Legend of the Heart

Bonus (The Pursuit EP)
01. Nameless
02. Summer Madness
03. To Tell You The Truth
04. Get You Some
05. Not No More
06. Nothing
07. Anywhere But Here
08. Like A Fool



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.