Tech N9ne - Welcome To Strangeland

Download Tech N9ne - Welcome To Strangeland

01. Stars
02. Welcome to Strangeland (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
03. Unfair (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous of Ces Cru & Godemis of Ces Cru)
04. Kocky (featuring Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock)
05. Who Do I Catch
06. My Favorite (featuring Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung)
07. Retrogression (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)
08. Bang Out (featuring 816 Boys)
09. Beautiful Music
10. Won’t You Come Dirty (featuring Young Bleed & Stevie Stone)
11. Sad Circus (featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz)
12. The Noose (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)
13. Slave (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
14. Overwhelming (featuring Jay Da 3rd)
15. Gods (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)


Wupload Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.