Ill Bill - Howie Made Me Do It 2

01. Dumb Shit (feat. Q Unique)
02. Beware Of The Pale Horse (feat. William Cooper)
03. Can’t Live Like This (feat. La Coka Nostra)
04. Offensive Lines (feat. Slaine & Action Broson)
05. Megatron
06. Murder The DJ (feat. Blaq Poet, Ruste Juxx & Dj JS1)
07. We Not Playing (feat. Ug Of Cella Dwellas)
08. Uncrushables (feat. Sicknature, Sabac Red & Snowgoons)
09. Da Future
10. Hey Young World (feat. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skelta)
11. 4 Profits (feat. Da Circle & Math Hoffa)
12. Brick Wall (feat. Vinnie Paz & Demoz)
13. Symphony Of War
14. Rap Assassins (feat. Ruste Juxx, Sav Killz & Cyrus Malachi)
15. Hummm (feat. Just Ice)
16. Let It Go (feat. Q Unique)



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.