Drake - Thrust Issues

01. Trust Issues
02. I'm On One (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne)
03. Wildfire
04. What If I Kissed You
05. I'm Ready For You
06. Unsuccessful (Unreleased Verse)
07. Good Life (Feat. Rebstar, Rock City)
08. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)
09. Marvin's Room
10. Baby Come With Me
11. Made (Feat. Big Sean)
12. In The Morning (Feat. J. Cole)
13. Same Mistakes
14. Poppin' Bottles (Feat. T.I.)
15. Dreams Money Can Buy



Follow @RapGodFat hers for updates.