Sean Paul - The Odyssey Mixtape

Download Sean Paul The Odyssey Mixtape

01 Odyssey Intro
02 Buy You A Round feat. Chino
03 We Party
04 Eazy Breeze feat. Farenheit
05 Ganja Fi Free
06 Red In Dem Eyes
07 Bring It On
08 Forever
09 Serious feat. Busy Signal & Busta Rhymes
10 Do You Remember feat. Jay Sean
11 Porno Tape
12 Watz It Gonna Be feat. Farenheit
13 Run This Town (I’m Dangerous)
14 Blazin
15 Down Di Line
16 Baby Girl
17 Just Like Dat feat. Wayne Marshall
18 Brown Skin Girl feat. Chris Brown
19 Follow Me feat. Sean Kingston


Wupload Download Link MediaFire Download Link fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.