Gilbere Forte - Some Dreams Never Sleep

01. Black Soul feat. Big K.R.I.T.
02. Most High feat. Droop-E + Casey Veggies
03. Burn Me Down feat. Tyga + Raak [Remix]
04. Poppin’ Bottles feat. Get Busy Committee
05. Hot (In This Bitch) feat. Jim Jones + Pusha T [Remix]
06. Eternal
07. Blackin’ Out with Maluca
08. I Be (On My Chill)
09. Black Chukkas feat. Asher Roth + Bun B [Remix]
10. Feel Alive feat. Brian Underwood
11. Hello feat. The Kickdrums


Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.