Sir Michael Rocks - Premier Politics

sir michael rocks premier politics


01. Merry Go Round
02. Wassup
03. Thank God
04. She Gotta Have
05. TOo Short Back (Ft. Shorty K and Tris J)
06. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)
07. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll)
08. Cell Dope
09. Brite
10. Neiman Marcus Swag
11. I'm Doggin'
12. Mr. T
13. I Can't Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)
14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)
15. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)

Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates