Jae Millz - Live From A Dispensary

jae millz live from a dispensary


01. Intro
02. Smoke Something (Freestyle)
03. Explosive (Freestyle)
04. Karma
05. Weekend At Atlantis
06. What You Smoking On (Interlude)
07. Yankee Fitted (Exclusive)
08. Welcome To The Jungle (Freestyle)
09. Forever Winning Feat Lil Wayne
10. Im Out Chea
11. Stoner Talk (Interlude)
12. Get On My Level Freestyle
13. Table Of Success
14. Green Goblin (Remix) Feat Gudda Gudda Tyga Lil Twist & Cory Gunz
15. The Peace Sign
16. Jae Millz Feat Prince Ea - Different Girl

Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates