Nas - The Found Tapes

01.Intro - Nas I Record A Lot Of Shit
02.The Rise & Fall (produced by The Trackmasters)
03.Your Mouth Got You In It (produced by Dame Grease)
04.Seeds Of Heaven (produced by Infinite Arkatechz)
05.Street Disciples ft Kool G Rap (Rhudemix)
06.Where Y'all At (Prod by Salaam Remi)
07.Esco Lets Go (What It Is)
08.You Don't Know Me (Prod by Trackmasters)
09.Projects Too Hot ft 50 Cent & Nature (Prod by Chop Diesel)
10.Worst Enemy (Prod by Infinite Arkatechz)
11.The Foulness Freestyles (produced by The Trackmasters)
12.Hope ft Chrisette Michele (Original version)(prod by Wyldfyer)
13.Never Gonna Give It Up ft Product G&B
14.Tales From The Hood (Prod by Gowdy)
15.The Essence ft AZ (unreleased version)(Prod by Chop Diesel)


Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.