Dubb - The Departure

01.The Departure
02.I Aint Playin ft. Roosevelt
03.Who, What, Where ft. Jake & Papa
04.You See Me Huh
05.Money Up ft. Mann
06.There In No Time ft. Skeme & Roosevelt
07.Patience The Key ft. Yung Mars
08.Triumphant ft. Alori Joh
09.Money, Women & Drugz ft. Ab-Soul & Lady G
10.Freak Yo Mind ft. Jake & Papa
11.Say Yea ft. Bobby Debarge
12.Light My Flame
13.My All ft. Jake & Papa
14.Determination ft. Will Smith
15.Make You Proud


More Downloads on RGF Forum