DJ Shadow - The Less You Know, The Better (Deluxe)

dj shadow the less you know the better deluxe


01. Back To Front (Circular Logic)
02. Border Crossing
03. Stay The Course
04. I’ve Been Trying
05. Sad And Lonely
06. Warning Call
07. Tedium
08. Enemy Lines
09. Going Nowhere
10. Redeemed
11. Run For Your Life
12. Give Me Back The Nights
13. I Gotta Rokk
14. Scale It Back
15. Circular Logic (Front To Back)
16. (Not So) Sad And Lonely
17. Come On Riding (Through The Cosmos)
18. Def Surrounds Us
19. Let’s Get It (Bass, Bass, Bass)



Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates