Game - The R.E.D. Album [GroupRip]

Download Game - The R.E.D. Album

01. Dr Dre Intro
02. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lemar)
03. Drug Test (Feat. Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg And Sly)
04. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Lil Wayne And Tyler The Creator)
05. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. Dr Dre 1
07. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
08. Ricky
09. The Good, The Bad The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross And Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakrs On Blast (Feat. Big Boi And E-40)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario And Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr Dre 2
17. All I Know
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Fartado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr Dre Outro


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.