Royce Da 5'9 - Success Is Certain (Deluxe Edition)

royce da 59 success is certain deluxe


01. Legendary (featuring Travis Barker)
02. Writer's Block (featuring Eminem)
03. Merry Go Round   
04. Where My Money
05. ER (featuring Kid Vishis)
06. On the Boulevard (featuring Nottz and Adonis)
07. I Ain't Coming Down
08. Security   
09. Second Place
10. My Own Planet (featuring Joe Budden)
11. I've Been Up, I've Been Down
12. Rock That (featuring Kid Vishis)
13. Writer's Block (DJ Premier remix) (featuring Eminem)



Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates