Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait [HQ]

lil wayne sorry 4 the wait

01.  Tunechi’s Back
02.  Rollin’ Freestyle
03.  Throwed Off Freestyle f. Gudda Gudda
04.  Gucci Gucci Freestyle
05.  Marvin’s Room Freestyle
06.  Sure Thing Freestyle
07.  Grove St. Party Freestyle f. Lil’ B
08.  Racks Freestyle
09.  Hands Up (My Last) Freestyle
10.  Sorry 4 The Wait
11.  Inkredible (rmx) Freestyle f. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
12.  Run The World (Girls) Freestyle


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.