Wu-Tang Clan - Legendary Weapons [GroupRip]

Download Wu-Tang Clan - Legendary Weapons GroupRip

01. Start the Show (Ft. Raekwon & RZA)
02. Laced Cheeba (Ft. Ghostface Killah, Sean Price & Trife Die
03. Diesel Fluid (Ft. Method Man, Trife Diesel & Cappadonna)
04. The Black Diamonds (Ft. Ghostface Killah, Roc Marciano & Killa S
05. Played by the Game (Interlude)
06. Legendary Weapons (Ft. Ghostface Killah, AZ & MOP)
07. Never Feel this Pain (Ft. Inspectah Deck, U-God & Tre Williams)
08. Drunk Tongue (Ft. Killa Sin)
09. The Business (Interlude)
10. 225 Rounds (Ft. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & RZA
11. Meteor Hammer (Ft. Ghostface Killah, Action Bronson & Terma
12. Live Through Death (Interlude)
13. Only the Rugged Survive (Ft. RZA)
14. Outro


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.