Lil O - Grind Pray Harder


1. U Like It, I Luv It
2. I'm What Dat Iz
3. Baulin In Da City Ft. Big T
4. In Da Wind Ft. Chamillionaire And Killa Kyleon
5. None Of Ya Bizzness Ft. Wonderus And Slim Thug
6. What Iz Ya Talkin' Bout Ft. Jack Freeman, Devin The Dude And Big K.R.I.T.
7. Fresh Up Out The Cleaners Ft. Micheal "5000" Watts
8. It's Whateva Ft. Wonderus
9. Don't Stop Ft. Chalie Boy
10. Alright Ft. Big Marcus And J-Dawg
11. It Iz What It Iz
12. Betcha Can't Do It
13. Ready 4 Whateva Ft. Wonderus
14. Change


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.