Chalie Boy-Versatyle Child 3 (Hosted by DJ Rapid Ric)


01.vc3 intro (ft. dj rapid ric)                              [26:41]
02.i, chalie                                                 [23:13]
03.hard to get (prod. by j starz)                            [27:22] clutchtime                                            [21:02]
05.get up in it pt.1 (prod. by cuttamuzik)                   [23:21]
06.bust it (ft. beat king) (prod. by beat king)              [31:21]
07.lookin' for love (ft. chamillionaire and brian angel)     [31:05]
(prod. by cy fyre)
08.doors                                                     [20:49]
09.back in the hood (ft. gerald g) (prod. by j starz)        [23:34]
10.don't 4get about me (ft. j-dawg) ( cy fyre)        [35:32]
11.see through (ft. k rino) (prod. by j starz)               [25:48]
12.mislead                                                   [21:28]
13.wake it up (ft. slim thug and beat king)                  [26:44]
(prod. by beat king)
14.out da box (ft. mac miller and da ryno)                   [28:51]
15.twerk team (ft. t-cash and fat pimp) (prod. by dj chose)  [33:50]
16.ridin' slabs 4 ever (prod. by cuttamuzik)                 [32:17]
17.not what it used to be (ft. lil o and mr blakes)          [30:28]
18.die-cast (ft. da ryno)                                    [33:56]
19.right here, right now with you                            [30:52]
20.can't be stopped                                          [36:06]
(ft. magno, justo, tum tum, wreckamic and fat pimp)



Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.