Cortez - 16's & Better

01.DJ Messiah 16's Intro
02.PunchLine Festival
03.Large In The Streets
04.Killin' em
05.Big L Freestyle
07.King Cortez
08.The TakeOver
10.Hold Dat ft. Charlie Clips, Math Hoffa & Craze A 730
11.Til' I D.I.E ft. Willie Nuetron
12.Intro to the New Year
13.Hello! Good Morning!
14.Off My Shit
15.One Shot, Two Shot
16.16. Run Up On Me ft. Willie Nuetron
17.If I DIE
18.Dirty Money
19.Full Effect ft. E Rilla
20.Hood Near You
21.Straight Off Da Block
23.Hit Me On The Chirp
24.Got Next
25.Aint About Money ft. Murda AvE
26.DJ Messiah Outro
27.Killer ft. Cory Gunz & AvE (Bonus)



More Downloads on RGF Forum