Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel EP (Deluxe Edition) [NONGrouprip]

01 Welcome 2 Hell                                       
02 Fastlane                                                   
03 The Reunion                                                    
04 Above The Law                                                  
05 I'm On Everything (Feat. Mike Epps)                           
06 A Kiss                                                        
07 Lighters (Feat. Bruno Mars)                                    
08 Take From Me                                                   
09 Loud Noises (Feat. Slaughterhouse)                             
10 Lliving Proof (Bonus Track)                                     
11 Echo (Feat. Liz Rodriguez) (Bonus Track)                
12 Writer's Block (Bonus Track)



Follow @RapGodFathers for Updates