Bo Deal - The Chicago Code (Gang Related)


01. Bo Deal - Intro
02. Bo Deal - Catch Me In The Trap [Prod. By Donye]
03. Bo Deal - Hustle Never Stop [Prod. By Lil Lody]
04. Bo Deal - Take A Year Off [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
05. Bo Deal - Waka Flocka Flame Speaks
06. Bo Deal Feat. Twista, Waka Flocka Flame & Shawnna - The Chicago Code [Prod. By DT Productions]
07. Bo Deal Feat. Pheave, Co-Still & Mello - My City Love Me [Prod. By Donye]
08. Bo Deal Feat. Guttaville Dough, Kebo Gotti & Co-Still - Act A Fool [Prod. By Donye]
09. Bo Deal - Bratty Girl [Prod. By Cryptonite]
10. Bo Deal - I Ain't Runnin' [Prod. By Lo-Key]
11. Bo Deal - Debo [Prod. By Donye]
12. Bo Deal Feat. Alley Boy & French Montana - All Work, No Play [Prod. By Metro]
13. Bo Deal - I Got Money [Prod. By Daviz Logic]
14. Bo Deal Feat. Paperboy & Cartier Kitten - Wow [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
15. Bo Deal Feat. Mack Mecca & BFN - Pussy [Prod. By Awol]
16. Bo Deal - Talk To Me [Prod. By Awol]
17. Bo Deal Feat. Paperboy - Buck [Prod. By Lil Lody]
18. Bo Deal Feat. Leoski D - Chillin' [Prod. By Trak Surge]
19. Bo Deal Feat. Lil Capp & Slim Dunkin - Where U From [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
20. Bo Deal Feat. Mack Mecca & BFN - Bananas [Prod. By K-Slick]
21. Bo Deal Feat. Paperboy - Winner [Prod. By DT Productions]
22. Bo Deal Feat. Mack Mecca, Paperboy, C Lo, BFN, Lil One, Eddie Lo, Stilo, Jude, Toy T, Vy Lord & Ghetto Tone - Finale
23. Bo Deal Feat. Baby Girl - Dream


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.