J.R Writer - Still Standing 2: Kill 'Em Dead

01.SS2 Intro Ft Duke Da God
02.Another Hater
03.Hang It Up
04.Rewind Back Ft Cassidy & Duke Da God
05.Thats All I Know
06.How Writer Do It Ft Duke Da God
07.Kill Em Dead Ft Lloyd Banks
08.Fly High
09.Work It On Out
10.Gettin 2 The Money Ft Hell Rell
11.Lets Get It On
12.Mo Fiya Ft Fred Money
13.Fine Night
14.That Be Us Ft A-Mafia
15.Yea Rite Ft Duke Da God
16.Headshots Ft Fred Money
17.Real Enuff
18.Whats Gucci



Usershare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.