Cutlass Reid - One Day At A Time

01. Intro - Pookie (One Day at a Time)
02. D.D.T. [prod. Apollo Brown]
03. Vitamin C [prod. Kleph Dollaz]
04. I’mma Be Me [prod. Swiff B]
05. La La La La (ft. Shawn Chapelle)
06. Eviction Notice (ft. 9thmatic) [prod. 9th Wonder]
07. Interlude (Sportin’ Life) [prod. James Brown]
08. Give It to Me (ft. Chris Whitaker) [prod. E. Jones]
09. Skit-Martin
10. Synthesizer [prod. Outkast]
11. Cheese Eggs & Grits (ft. Truck North) [prod. Jonathan Dugger]
12. Interlude (Tonight’s the Night) [prod. Bear One]
13. Brass Knuckles [prod. Adrian Yonge]
14. Blown Away (ft. Big Remo & Smoke DZA) [prod. 9th Wonder]
15. Animal House [prod. Khrysis]
16. I Jus Wanna Be Heard (ft. Shawn Chappelle) [prod. Quan, aka The Machine]
17. Outro - (One Day at a Time)


Usershare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.