J.A.E - Just My Thoughts

01 Beginning Of Mine (Intro)
02 Use Me (Prod. By J.A.E)
03 That's It That's All (ft Banks on the Beat) (Prod. By Skate Bravo)
04 Rollin' (Prod. By Vybe Beatz)
05 Supposed to be Rich (Prod. By Paperboy Fabe)
06 Let You Know (Prod. By Top Notch)
07 Dreamer (Prod. By 78 West)
08 XXFail (Prod. By Flawless Tracks)
09 Light Me Up (Prod. By Epik The Dawn)
10 Bang Bang (Rep My Gang) (Prod. By Skate Bravo)
11 Best of the World (Outro) (Prod. By Christian Rich)
12 Put in Work (Bonus) (Prod. By Vinylz)
13 Fuckin Man (Bonus) (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)



Usershare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.