Hi-Rez - Early Release


1.- Gettin' Started (Prod. By E. Dan)
2.- Random Thoughts (Prod. By K-Son)
3.- The City Ft. Triple J (Prod. By Ante)
4.- All I Have (Prod. By Cutlery)
5.- Keepin' It Live (Prod. By Black Diamond)
6.- Headed To The Top (Prod. By Alex Kresovich)
7.- Ooh Child (Prod. By Cutlery)
8.- Ain't No Sunshine (Prod. By Andrew O)
9.- Open House (Prod. By Pimpallic)
10.- Grind Or Run (Prod. By Jay Card)
11.- A Day In My Chucks (Prod. By Furman)
12.- Welcome To My Life (Bonus)


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.