Pete Rock - PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition)



1. A Little Soul
2. Play Dis Only At Night
3. Something Funky
4. For The People
5. To My Advantage (featuring Nature)
6. Smooth Sailing
7. Pete’s Jazz
8. Back On The Block (featuring C.L. Smooth)
9. The Boss
10. Get Involved
11. Nothin Lesser (featuring The UN)
12. Walk On By
13. Take The D Train
14. Mind Frame (featuring Freddie Foxxx)
15. Cake (featuring The UN)
16. Outro


1. Back On Da Block (E.Q. Bonus Remix)
2. Back On The Block [Instrumental]
3. Back On The Block (featuring C.L. Smooth) [Acapella]
4. Back On The Block (Pete’s Block Party Dub)
5. Nothin Lesser (Jamie’s Mix) (featuring The UN)
6. Nothin Lesser [Instrumental]
7. Nothin Lesser (featuring The UN) [Acapella]
8. Hip Hopcrisy
9. Mind Frame [Instrumental]
10. Mind Frame (featuring Freddie Foxxx) [Acapella]
11. Give It To Y’all (featuring Roc Marciano & Trife)
12. Give It To Y’all [Instrumental]
13. Give It To Y’all [Acapella]
14. What You Waiting For
15. Cake (featuring The UN) (Radio)
16. Outro [Instrumental]


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.