Cardo & Gerald Walker - On Your Side

01. Intro
02. Goodnight
03. Follow Your Dreams, Forget The Scene
04. We Don't Give A Fuck
05. High Speed
06. Circles ft. Bryant Stewart & El Prez
07. Here's Everything I've Always Meant To Say...
08. I Hope I Don't Fall In Love With Her
09. Money On The Dress ft. Trae The Truth
10. Miserable At Best ft. Rockie Fresh
11. Dro By The Pound
12. What You Want
13. Become What You Hate
14. On Your Side



Usershare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.