Tony Yayo - El Chapo

tony yayo el chapo


01. Orange and Black Caviar
02. Body Bag (Feat. Mobb Deep)
03. Domepiece
04. Perception
05. Never Lie
06. Assist (Feat. Trav)
07. Queens Anthem (Feat. Nyemiah Supreme, Landlord, Ox & Lexx 9 Eleven)
08. Thousand Grams
09. Make A Billion Remix (Feat. Mike Knox & Problemz)
10. In The Matrix (Feat. Desperado)

Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum