N.O.R.E. - The N.O.R.E.aster EP


01) Intro
02) N.O.R.E Shot Somebody prod. by Scram Jones
03) Like The Way feat. Pharrell prod. by Neptunes
04) Look At Me Now prod. by Cool & Dre
05) Animal Thug Skit
06) Stay Up feat. Juvenile prod. by SPK
07) Something That' feat. Masspike Miles
08) Warrior feat. Mysonne prod. by Hazardis Soundz
09) I Understand prod. by Kyze
10) Living My Life prod. by Digga
11) Queens Get The Money prod. by Hazardis Soundz
12) Stand Tall feat. Curren$y, Ace Hood prod. by Hazardis Soundz
13) Bottles Go Bang feat. Styles P, Prod by Kyze


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.