Berner - The White Album

01.  White                                                
02.  Car Full Of Killers                                          
03.  Rubberband Stacks (Feat. Cozmo, Yukmouth & Young Noble)       
04.  No Middle Man (Feat. J. Stalin)                              
05.  So Cold (Feat. Cozmo & Killer Mike)                          
06.  Flyest sh*t I Ever Smoked (Feat. Smoke DZA & Corry Mo)
07.  For A Livin (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Killa Kyleon)              
08.  Yoko (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T.)                   
09.  I Can Make You Rich (Feat. Feeze)                            
10. Fed Hot Phone Line                                         
11. Life That We Love (Feat. J-Dawg, Rydah & J. Klyde)    
12. So Much (Feat. Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe & Ampichino)            
13. Anymore                                                    
14. Hard Headed                                                
15. Liking How She Fuck                                    
16. Hot It Goes (Feat. Freeze)                             
17. Yeah Daddy (Feat. Mike Marshall & Equipto)             
18. Carry On (Feat. Cozmo & San Quinn)



NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.