Chipmunk - Transition

Download Chipmunk Transition

01. Transition
02. Follow My Lead Ft. Eric B
03. Flying High
04. Champion Ft. Chris Brown
05. Foul
06. In The Air Ft. Keri Hilson
07. Then And Now  
08. White Lies Ft. Kalenna Of Diddy Dirty Money
09. Every Gyal Ft. Mavado
10. Take Off Ft. Trey Songz  
11. Armageddon Ft. Wretch 32
12. Picture Me Ft. Ace Young
13. Pray For Me


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.