Fabolous - Coco Loso 2

fabolous coco loso 2


01. The Realest (Feat. Lloyd & Red Cafe)
02. Hit It In The Morning (Freestyle)
03. Shawty Is A Ten (Feat. The Dream)
04. Perfect Match (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Travis Barker)
05. The Money (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Fat Joe)
06. Baby I Like (Feat. Kevin Cossom & Diddy)
07. Crazy Love (Feat. Ne-Yo)
08. May I (Feat. Trey Songz)
09. One In A Million (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss & Ne-Yo)
10. Start It Up (Remix) (Feat. Lloyd Banks, Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
11. Tangerine (Remix) (Feat. Big Boi, Rick Ross & Bun B)
12. Wolves In Sheep Clothing
13. Killin' Em (Remix) (Feat. Lil Kim)
14. Never Stop Hustlin (Feat. Game)
15. Ferrari Lifestyle (Feat. Game)
16. Make Some Noise (Feat. Sheek Louch)
17. Black & Yellow (Remix)
18. Steve Jobs (Feat. Paul Cain)
19. I Can't Deny It (Feat. Nate Dogg)


NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.