Nick Reid - Midnight Aura

01. LoveNote (Intro)
02. Can't Help Myself
03. Hit The Ground
04. Message 2 The People
05. 5 O'Clock At The Bar Feat. Miles Bonny
06. Revolution Music Feat. Nomi Wel
07. Midnight Aura (Free)
08. Criminals In Paradise Feat. Chi Money
09. You Don't Want No Beef
10. Long Ago
11. Alone, On This Road (Hayloe's Story)
12. Like A Diva
13. Blow Another L Ft. Chi Money
14. Gotta Get Deeper
15. Dear, H.E.R (Outro)
(Bonus) These Are Just My Symtpoms
(Bonus) Little Piece Of Me
(Bonus) Dope As It Gets



NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.