Jahlil Beats - Crack Music 4

01.I'm Killin Em
02.Willy Wonka
03.Im The Shit
04.Rose Red
05.Pledge Allegiance To My Swagg
06.40 On My Hip
07.Make' Em Say
08.Im Tryna
10.Hottest In The City
11.Money Like A MaFucka
12.I Want 'Em All
13.Way Back
14.So Fly
15.Gettin To The Money
16.First 48
17.Holla At Me
18.G Shit
19.48 Bar Rap



NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.